Contact Us

Our Locations

Head Office

34 East 12th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5T 2G5

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Big Sisters Of BC Lower Mainland House

Surrey Office

Suite 407, 7337 137 Street

Surrey, BC

V3W 1A4

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Questions or Feedback

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Please note that the Big Sisters offices are closed and we are working remotely until further notice. We are closely monitoring the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak and continue to observe Health Canada’s recommendations for the well-being of our clients and staff. We thank you for your support in these challenging times.

 

NAMETITLEE-MAILEXT.
Hanne MadsenExecutive Director hmadsen@bigsisters.bc.ca307
Meena AujlaGo Girls! Program Coordinator maujla@bigsisters.bc.ca778-697-0961
Leah BermanCaseworker (Surrey Office)lberman@bigsisters.bc.ca604-339-4025
Amanda BirdMentoring Coordinator/Caseworker & Activities Committee Liaisonabird@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-3257
Chelsea CareyEvent Coordinatorccarey@bigsisters.bc.ca778-513-4396
Ivy ChiangStudy Buddy Program Manager
Go Girls! Program Manager
ichiang@bigsisters.bc.ca604-832-9136
Angie DubéPrograms Team Lead & Advanced Education Liaisonadube@bigsisters.bc.ca604-300-8199
Elyse EdenGraphic Design & Communication Coordinatoreeden@bigsisters.bc.ca306
Kate FlemingMentoring Coordinator/Caseworkerkfleming@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-4195
Kennedee FungCaseworker kfung@bigsisters.bc.ca778-697-0967
Vanessa GaleGo Girls! Program Team Leadvgale@bigsisters.bc.ca604-836-2122
Samantha JohnsonMentoring Coordinator/Caseworker & Activities Committee Liaisonsjohnson@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-4029
Antonia Kalmacoff JenningsManager, Planned Giving & Strategic Initiativesakjennings@bigsisters.bc.ca316
Laura KievitCaseworkerlkievit@bigsisters.bc.ca604-500-1662
Kristin KotzéAccountantkkotze@bigsisters.bc.ca323
Andrée LalondeHuman Resources & Operations Manageralalonde@bigsisters.bc.ca302
Molly LoudonDirector of Philanthropymloudon@bigsisters.bc.ca317
Jessie MartinBig Sisters Community Mentoring Program Managerjmartin@bigsisters.bc.ca604-832-9135
Cindy MorrisonGrant Writercmorrison@bigsisters.bc.ca311
Patricia NaguiatMentoring Coordinator/Caseworkerpnaguiat@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-2704
Meagan SmithEvents Managermsmith@bigsisters.bc.ca312
Marley StevensVolunteer & Recruitment Coordinatormstevens@bigsisters.bc.ca604-339-1097
Alice WilcoxPrograms & Database Administratorawilcox@bigsisters.bc.ca300
Annie ChonDonor Relations & Database Coordinatorachon@bigsisters.bc.ca604-802-4009
Nicola LeeMentoring Coordinator/Caseworkernlee@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-6097