Skip to content

We enable life changing mentoring relationships to ignite the power and potential in girls, non-binary, transgender and gender-diverse youth.

Contact Big Sisters of BC Lower Mainland

We’re here to help!

Contact Us

For all general questions, please contact Big Sisters via email at info@bigsisters.bc.ca.

This email account is monitored Monday-Friday from 8:30am-4:30pm.

Our Team

Senior Leadership

Chantelle Krish

CHANTELLE KRISH

Chief Executive Officer
E: ckrish@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604.873.4525 ext. 107
P: 778-938-9544
Jessica Forster Broomfield

Jessica Forster Broomfield

Director of Programs
E: jfbroomfield@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604.873.4525 ext. 105
P: 778-712-9006
Kristin Kotze

KRISTIN KOTZÉ

Director of Finance
E: kkotze@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext. 115
Nathania Fung

NATHANIA FUNG

Senior Director, Philanthropy and Campaigns
E: nfung@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext. 108
andree-headshot

ANDRÉE LALONDE

Director of People and Operations
E: E: alalonde@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 Ext. 102

Administrative

Maria Oliver

MARIA OLIVER

Executive and Office Administrator
E:moliver@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 236-466-1461
Big Sisters Logo

VIVIANE TANNUS

Accounting Assistant
E: vtannus@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext. 109
Big Sisters Logo

Haniyeh Shariatmadari

Programs & Office Assistant
E: hshariatmadari@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext 101
Big Sisters Logo

HANNAH NGUYEN

Human Resources & Operations Coordinator
E: hnguyen@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext 103

PROGRAMS

Big Sisters Logo

ALAINA SOUCIE

Project Manager: Power in Prevention
E: asoucie@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-500-1617
Big Sisters Logo

NASRIN ALI

Study Buddy Program Team Lead
E: nali@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-300-8199
Paula Herrero

PAULA HERRERO

Big Sisters Program Team Lead
E: pherrero@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-300-7373
Big Sisters Logo

KAREN HO

Group Mentoring Coordinator
E: kho@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 778-513-4396
Big Sisters Logo

Cat Michaud

Group Mentoring Coordinator
E: cmichaud@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-396-8986
Untitled-1

GABRIELINA LAGOU

Big Sisters Mentoring Coordinator
E: glagou@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 236-688-4029
Big Sisters Logo

GLORIA GENG

Big Sisters Mentoring Coordinator
E: ggeng@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 236-688-6097
Big Sisters Logo

KHADIJAH BHATTI

Study Buddy Mentoring Coordinator
E: kbhatti@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 236-688-2704
Big Sisters Logo

KITA KWOK

Big Sisters Mentoring Coordinator
E: kkwok@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-500-1662
Sangeeta Yadav

Sangeeta Yadav

Study Buddy Mentoring Coordinator
E: syadav@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext. 101
Sara Lai

SARA LAI

Study Buddy Mentoring Coordinator
E: slai@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 778-697-0967

Fundraising and Events

Cindy Morrison

CINDY MORRISON

Grant Writer
E: cmorrison@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext. 114
Marley Stevens

MARLEY STEVENS

Development and Engagement Lead
E: mstevens@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext. 110
Marni Weinstein

MARNI WEINSTEIN

Events Coordinator
E: mweinstein@bigsisters.bc.ca

marketing and communications

Mark Headshot

MARK LYNCH

Manager of Marketing and Communications
E: mlynch@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-873-4525 ext. 106
Big Sisters Logo

EMILIE JOHNSON

Marketing Coordinator
E: ejohnson@bigsisters.bc.ca
P: 604-802-4009

Stay Connected With Big Sisters