Contact Us

Our Locations

Head Office

34 East 12th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5T 2G5

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Big Sisters Of BC Lower Mainland House

Surrey Office

Suite 407, 7337 137 Street

Surrey, BC

V3W 1A4

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Questions or Feedback

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Please note that the Big Sisters offices are closed and we are working remotely until further notice. We are closely monitoring the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak and continue to observe Health Canada’s recommendations for the well-being of our clients and staff. We thank you for your support in these challenging times.

 

NAMETITLEE-MAILEXT.
Hanne MadsenExecutive Director hmadsen@bigsisters.bc.ca307
Kate AllanGo Girls! Program Coordinator kallan@bigsisters.bc.ca604-300-7373
Meena AujlaGo Girls! Program Coordinator maujla@bigsisters.bc.ca778-697-0961
Leah BermanCaseworker (Surrey Office)lberman@bigsisters.bc.ca604-339-4025
Chelsea CareyEvent Coordinator & Activities Committee Liaison ccarey@bigsisters.bc.ca778-513-4396
Ivy ChiangStudy Buddy Program Manager
Go Girls! Program Manager
ichiang@bigsisters.bc.ca604-832-9136
Angie DubéCaseworker & Advanced Education Liaison(On Leave)
Elyse EdenGraphic Design & Communication Coordinatoreeden@bigsisters.bc.ca306
Vanessa GaleGo Girls! Program Coordinator (Surrey Office)vgale@bigsisters.bc.ca604-836-2122
Solita HoogendamCaseworkershoogendam@bigsisters.bc.ca 604-500-1662
Antonia Kalmacoff JenningsManager, Planned Giving & Strategic Initiativesakjennings@bigsisters.bc.ca316
Kristin KotzéAccountantkkotze@bigsisters.bc.ca323
Andrée LalondeOperations Manageralalonde@bigsisters.bc.ca302
Molly LoudonDirector of Philanthropymloudon@bigsisters.bc.ca317
Jessie MartinBig Sisters Community Mentoring Program Managerjmartin@bigsisters.bc.ca604-832-9135
Cindy MorrisonGrant Writercmorrison@bigsisters.bc.ca311
Gurveen NainCaseworkergnain@bigsisters.bc.ca604-802-4009
Vineeta PrasadCaseworkervprasad@bigsisters.bc.ca 604-600-1603
Marley StevensVolunteer & Recruitment Coordinatormstevens@bigsisters.bc.ca604-339-1097
Kimberly SunderDatabase & Donor Relations Administratorksunder@bigsisters.bc.ca321
Alice WilcoxPrograms Assistantawilcox@bigsisters.bc.ca300