Contact Us

Our Locations

Head Office

34 East 12th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5T 2G5

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Big Sisters Of BC Lower Mainland House

Surrey Office

Suite 407, 7337 137 Street

Surrey, BC

V3W 1A4

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Questions or Feedback

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Please note that the Big Sisters offices are closed and we are working remotely until further notice. We are closely monitoring the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak and continue to observe Health Canada’s recommendations for the well-being of our clients and staff. We thank you for your support in these challenging times.

 

NAMETITLEE-MAILEXT.
Alice WilcoxPrograms & Database Administratorawilcox@bigsisters.bc.ca300
Andrée LalondeHuman Resources & Operations Manageralalonde@bigsisters.bc.ca302
Angie DubéPrograms Team Lead & Advanced Education Liaisonadube@bigsisters.bc.ca604-300-8199
Annie ChonDonor Relations & Database Coordinatorachon@bigsisters.bc.ca604-802-4009
Antonia Kalmacoff JenningsManager, Planned Giving & Strategic Initiativesakjennings@bigsisters.bc.ca316
Cindy MorrisonGrant Writercmorrison@bigsisters.bc.ca311
Gabrielina LagouBig Sisters Mentoring Coordinatorglagou@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-4029
Ivy ChiangStudy Buddy Program Manager
Go Girls! Program Manager
On Leave
Juliana ChowGo Girls! Program Coordinator jchow@bigsisters.bc.ca778-513-4395
Kate FlemingStudy Buddy Mentoring Coordinatorkfleming@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-4195
Kennedee FungStudy Buddy Mentoring CoordinatorOn Leave
Kristin KotzéAccountantkkotze@bigsisters.bc.ca323
Laura DuongGraphic Design & Communications Coordinatorlduong@bigsisters.bc.ca604-812-5328
Laura KievitBig Sisters Mentoring Coordinatorlkievit@bigsisters.bc.ca604-500-1662
Marley StevensVolunteer & Recruitment Coordinatormstevens@bigsisters.bc.ca604-339-1097
Marni WeinsteinEvent Assistantmweinstein@bigsisters.bc.ca778-668-7881
Meagan SmithEvents Managermsmith@bigsisters.bc.ca312
Meena AujlaGo Girls! Program Coordinator maujla@bigsisters.bc.ca778-697-0961
Molly LoudonDirector of Philanthropymloudon@bigsisters.bc.ca317
Nicola LeeBig Sisters Mentoring Coordinatornlee@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-6097
Patricia NaguiatStudy Buddy Mentoring Coordinatorpnaguiat@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-2704
Paula HerreroBig Sisters Mentoring Coordinatorpherrero@bigsisters.bc.ca604-300-7373
Tatiana PineiroBig Sisters Mentoring Coordinatortpineiro@bigsisters.bc.ca236-688-3257
Vanessa 'Ness' GaleGo Girls! Program Team Leadvgale@bigsisters.bc.ca604-836-2122