Contact Us

Our Locations

Head Office

34 E. 12th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5T 2G5

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Big Sisters Of BC Lower Mainland House

Surrey Office

#12-15355 102A Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 7K1

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Questions or Feedback

Contact Us

Staff Directory

NAMETITLEE-MAILEXT.
Hanne MadsenExecutive Director hmadsen@bigsisters.bc.ca307
Kate AllanGo Girls! Program Coordinatorkallan@bigsisters.bc.ca604-300-7373
Leah BermanCaseworker (Surrey Office)lberman@bigsisters.bc.ca604-339-4025
Ivy ChiangStudy Buddy Program Manager
Go Girls! Program Manager
ichiang@bigsisters.bc.ca310
Angie DubéCaseworker & Advanced Education Liaisonadube@bigsisters.bc.ca324
Vanessa GaleGo Girls! Program Coordinator (Surrey Office)vgale@bigsisters.bc.ca604-836-2122
Mila GhorayebGrant Writermghorayeb@bigsisters.bc.ca 311
Emily GordonCaseworker & Community Engagement Liaison (Surrey Office)(Maternity Leave)
Antonia Kalmacoff JenningsPlanned Giving Strategic Advisorakjennings@bigsisters.bc.ca316
Séphora KhatchadourianMarketing & Communications Coordinatorskhatchadourian@bigsisters.bc.ca306
Kristin KotzéAccountantkkotze@bigsisters.bc.ca323
Andrée LalondeOperations Manageralalonde@bigsisters.bc.ca302
Ruitong LinCaseworker (Surrey Office)
rlin@bigsisters.bc.ca604-802-4009
Janna LiuCaseworkerjliu@bigsisters.bc.ca315
Molly LoudonDirector of Fundraising Partnershipsmloudon@bigsisters.bc.ca317
Jessie MartinBig Sisters Community Mentoring Program Managerjmartin@bigsisters.bc.ca301
Vanessa NgCaseworker & Activities Committee Liaison vng@bigsisters.bc.ca309
Shannon RossCaseworkersross@bigsisters.bc.ca308
Meagan SmithEvents Managermsmith@bigsisters.bc.ca312
Marley StevensVolunteer & Recruitment Coordinatormstevens@bigsisters.bc.ca604-339-1097
Kimberly SunderDatabase & Donor Relations Administratorksunder@bigsisters.bc.ca321
Alice WilcoxPrograms Assistantawilcox@bigsisters.bc.ca300