Contact Us

Our Locations

Head Office

34 E. 12th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5T 2G5

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Big Sisters Of BC Lower Mainland House

Surrey Office

#12-15355 102A Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 7K1

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Questions or Feedback

 

Staff Directory

NAMETITLEE-MAILEXT.
Hanne MadsenExecutive Director hmadsen@bigsisters.bc.ca307
Lindsay BogdenFundraising Team Assistantlbogden@bigsisters.bc.ca321
Amanda CharnaHuman Resources & Volunteer Coordinatoracharna@bigsisters.bc.ca604.339.1097
Ivy ChiangStudy Buddy Program Manager
Go Girls! Program Manager
ichiang@bigsisters.bc.ca310
Angie DubéCaseworkeradube@bigsisters.bc.ca324
Vanessa GaleGo Girls! Program Coordinator (Surrey Office)vgale@bigsisters.bc.ca604.836.2122
Emily GordonCaseworker & Community Engagement Liaison (Surrey Office)egordon@bigsisters.bc.ca604.802.4009
Stephanie HallMarketing and Communications Managershall@bigsisters.bc.ca306
Kayla HofmanCaseworker & Activities Committee Liaison (Surrey Office)khofman@bigsisters.bc.ca604.339.4025
Kristin KotzéAccountantkkotze@bigsisters.bc.ca323
Andrée LalondeOperations Manageralalonde@bigsisters.bc.ca302
Janna LiuCaseworkerjliu@bigsisters.bc.ca315
Molly LoudonDirector of Fundraising Partnershipsmloudon@bigsisters.bc.ca317
Jessie MartinCaseworker & Activities Committee Liaison (Maternity Leave)
Cassandra MulhernBig Sisters Program Managercmulhern@bigsisters.bc.ca318
Shannon RossCaseworkersross@bigsisters.bc.ca308
Meagan SmithEvents Managermsmith@bigsisters.bc.ca312
Marley StevensProgram Assistantmstevens@bigsisters.bc.ca300
Vrindy SpencerGo Girls! Program Coordinator (Surrey Office)vspencer@bigsisters.bc.ca604-300-7373
Rachel Van AndelCaseworkerrvanandel@bigsisters.bc.ca301