Contact Us

Our Locations

Head Office

34 E. 12th Avenue

Vancouver, BC

V5T 2G5

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Big Sisters Of BC Lower Mainland House

Surrey Office

#12-15355 102A Avenue

Surrey, BC

V3R 7K1

P: 604.873.4525

F: 604.873.2122

E: info@bigsisters.bc.ca

Questions or Feedback


captcha

Staff Directory

NAMETITLEE-MAILEXT.
Brenda GershkovitchExecutive Directorbrenda@bigsisters.bc.ca307
Leigh-Anne BarrattEvents Managerlbarratt@bigsisters.bc.ca312
Juila BoyleFundraising Manager, Grants and Corporate Sponsorshipsjboyle@bigsisters.bc.ca317
Ivy ChiangStudy Buddy Program Manager
Go Girls! Program Manager
ichiang@bigsisters.bc.ca310
Angie DubéCaseworker(On Maternity Leave)
Vanessa GaleGo Girls! Program Coordinator (Surrey Office)vgale@bigsisters.bc.ca604.836.2122
Emily GordonCaseworker (Surrey Office)egordon@bigsisters.bc.ca604.802.4009
Jessica GrewalCaseworker (Surrey Office)jgrewal@bigsisters.bc.ca604.339.4025
Stephanie HallMarketing and Communications Managershall@bigsisters.bc.ca306
Kristin KotzéAccountantkkotze@bigsisters.bc.ca323
Andrée LalondeOffice Manageralalonde@bigsisters.bc.ca302
Pisa LamCounsellorplam@bigsisters.bc.ca309
Jenny LiuCaseworkerjliu@bigsisters.bc.ca315
Jessie MartinCaseworker & Activities Committee Liaison jmarting@bigsisters.bc.ca301
Cassandra MulhernBig Sisters Program Managercmulhern@bigsisters.bc.ca318
Christiann MunroFundraising Coordinator, Database Administration & Third Party Eventscmunro@bigsisters.bc.ca321
Lisa RosalesIndividual Giving Officerlrosales@bigsisters.bc.ca316
Meagan SmithEvents Manager(On Maternity Leave)
Marley StevensProgram Assistantmstevens@bigsisters.bc.ca300
Vrindy SpencerGo Girls! Program Coordinatorvspencer@bigsisters.bc.ca322
Linette SchutCaseworkerlschut@bigsisters.bc.ca324
Jane WhitlawCaseworkerjwhitlaw@bigsisters.bc.ca308